A world called Teyvat, where seven major nations comprise the world, is the setting for Genshin Impact. Each nation is ruled by a different god: Mondstadt, Liyue, Inazuma, Sumeru, Fontaine, Natlan, and Snezhnaya.

In Celestia, gods and mortals are believed to be living beings renowned for their heroic feats. A thousand years before the events of the game, the nation of Khaenri’ah was destroyed by the gods. In contrast to the seven major nations, Khaenriah did not have a god ruler. In Teyvat, the Traveler (male or female, depending on the player’s choice) is separated from his or her twin. During their search for their missing brother, they are accompanied by Paimon, a companion. It is up to the Traveler’s sibling to decide whether he or she wants to refer to the Traveler by Aether or Lumine, depending on the gender.

There are seven nations, each associated with and worshipping one of The Seven, a group of gods called Archons, who govern each country. Members of The Seven are each associated with an element in the game, and their nation’s aspect is reflected in their element. Gods who are Archons switch as Archons pass away. The Archons of Mondstadt, Liyue, Inazuma, Sumeru, and Snezhnaya are Barbatos, Rex Lapis, the Raiden Shogun, Kusanali, and the Tsaritsa, respectively. People with high ambitions can receive a Vision. These visions are magical gemstones that give their wearers the ability to command an element and the potential to ascend to godhood. They can reside in Celestia if they are suitable for it

Showing all 3 results

  • Sale!

    Genshin Impact – Blessing of the Welkin Moon

    Select options
  • Sale!

    Genshin Impact – Gnostic Hymn (Battlepass)

    Read more
  • Sale! Genesis Crystal

    Genshin Impact – Genesis Crystal Top-up

    125.00৳ 9,999.00৳ 
    Select options